Clemens von Wedemeyer

First Name: 
Clemens
Last Name: 
von Wedemeyer
Hamburger Kunsthalle, Hamburg, Germany
September 30 - January 08, 2016

Solo Show

ISBN 978-3-95905-102-6

published by Spector Books on the occaion of the exhibition "Orte unter Einfluss / Affected Places" at Hamburger Kunsthalle, 30 September 2016 - January 8, 2018

edited by Hubertus Gassner and Petra Roettig

Publication Image: 
Dates: 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 to Saturday, March 25, 2017
Dates: 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Moravian Gallery, Brno, Czech Republic
September 21, 2017 - January 01, 2018

solo show

Steirischer Herbst, Graz, Austria
September 22 - October 15, 2017

group show

EHESS, Paris, France
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at 7PM

Seminary created and organised by Patricia Falguières, Elisabeth Lebovici, and Natasa Petresin-Bachelez, and supported by Fundacion Almine y Bernard Ruiz-Picasso para el Arte

Dates: 
Thursday, March 24, 2016 to Saturday, March 26, 2016
Dates: 
Friday, October 21, 2016 to Saturday, January 14, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Clemens von Wedemeyer