Isa Melsheimer

First Name: 
Isa
Last Name: 
Melsheimer
Dates: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Sunday, December 4, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
Dates: 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 to Friday, February 26, 2016

This book is published in conjunction with the exhibition "Isa Melsheimer, Kontrastbedürfnis / Need for Contrast" at Ernst Barlach Haus, Hamburg, Verlag für moderne Kunst, Vienna (2015)

Text by Karsten Müller

Publication Image: 
Dates: 
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, December 3, 2015 to Sunday, December 6, 2015

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Isa Melsheimer