Guillaume Leblon

First Name: 
Guillaume
Last Name: 
Leblon
Galerie Jean-David Cahn AG, Basel, Switzerland
June 14 - 17, 2017

A joint project by Jean-David Cahn and Jocelyn Wolff during Art Basel, a dialogue between contemporary artworks and archaeological objects

Dates: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Dates: 
Thursday, November 3, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016
Roundhouse, DuSable Museum of African American History, Chicago, USA
September 13 - October 29, 2017

Group show curated by Katell Jaffrès, Palais de Tokyo / Institut français - Hors-les-murs Chicago

Dates: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Sunday, December 4, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 to Sunday, May 8, 2016
Contemporary Art Gallery, Vancouver, Canada
October 14, 2016 - January 01, 2017

solo show

Contemporary Art Gallery, Vancouver, Canada
October 14, 2016 - January 1, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Guillaume Leblon