Francisco Tropa

First Name: 
Francisco
Last Name: 
Tropa
Dates: 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Saturday, July 29, 2017
Galerie Jean-David Cahn AG, Basel, Switzerland
June 14 - 17, 2017

A joint project by Jean-David Cahn and Jocelyn Wolff during Art Basel, a dialogue between contemporary artworks and archaeological objects

Dates: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
ENSAPC YGREC, Paris, France
May 5 - 18, 2017

Group Show

Fundação Víctor E Graça Carmona E Costa, Lisbon, Portugal
April 8 - May 27, 2017

Solo Show curated by Filipa Oliveira

Dates: 
Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017
Dates: 
Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Sunday, December 4, 2016
Dates: 
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Francisco Tropa